Ochiichagwe’Babigo’Ining First Nation

Chief Lorraine Cobiness

Naotkamegwanning First Nation

Chief Howard Kabestra

Wauzhushk Onigum First Nation

 Chief Chris Skead

Asubpeeschoseewagong First Nation

Chief Simon Fobister

Northwest Angle #33 First Nation

Chief Kim Sandy-Kasprick

Obashkaandagaang First Nation

To be determined – please contact our office or Obashkaandagaang First Nation. 

Shoal Lake 40 First Nation

Chief Erwin Redsky

Wabaseemoong Independent First Nation 

Chief John Paishk

Treaty3Map_updated 2016